New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to meet new people

A kind hearted individual who is looking for somebody who is the same. Looking to meet ppl in the area and see how it goes from there.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAssistant chef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror, Thriller
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomebody who is kind and don't take themselves or things in life too seriously. Kind and outgoing.
On the first dateMaybe coffee or a drive. Somehow we can chat and get to know one another.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Softball, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Curling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamToronto maple leafs