New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking loving,caring man

Female (49) looking for Male Etobicoke, Ontario, Canada

looking for dating on here

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsRodent
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlecoffee matters

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsheartland
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror
Favorite moviesi like all kinds of movies
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsi do not have one
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksn/a
Idea of fundoing crafts
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryn/a

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifen/a

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerloving, caring
On the first datego for a coffee