New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a kind loving man

I am 44 single...no children ..looking for a man to have some fun times with ..nothing complicated

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildThick
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCleaner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsCardinal.....S.w.a.t ...Quantico...Takes Two
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesDon't have favorites but like many different ones
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsColdplay. ..U2.....Ed Sheeran. ..
Reading selectionBiography, Humor, Music, Nature, Poetry
Favorite booksNo faves
Idea of funCooking with someone ....going on an adventure. ..I am up for anything ...if I like it I will do it again
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping ...doubt I will

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be content and happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for a man that has a kind heart....passion ...love to give ..honesty...loyalty...
On the first dateGo for dinner or coffee ...maybe a walk ...then sit and chat

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga