New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for You

I can be passionate about what I love. I love my family, my friends. I love music, movies, long sweet walks, window shopping, texting, spending time with my wonderful son who turns 2 on may 28. If you like what you read so far, drop me a line and we'll take it from there.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other
Health ConditionDepression

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleStudent; Mommy

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, Family Guy, American Dad, King of Queens, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAnglicanist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness