New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking.....

Female (40) looking for Male St. John's, Canada

Friendly single mom of 2 looking for someone special that has the same interests or at least some of them!
I am down to earth, honest and easy to talk to.....I like to read, cuddle, walk, bowling, animals, spend time at home relaxing instead of partying, I have 2 daughters that are the center of my universe, I don't do drugs or smoke and rarely drink.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Reading, TV, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book

Views

ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness